Friday, 20 May 2016

He has a choice to make. Demon Interrupted by K D Grace @kd_grace #erotica #paranormal

I’m very excited to announce that Demon Interrupted, a Lakeland Witches novel, is now available in eBook format. Originally written as an online serial for my blog, Demon Interrupted has been revised and expanded to become the fourth novel in the Lakeland Witches trilogy, published by Xcite. Ferris Ryder has always intrigued me as a character, since he made his debut in Riding the Ether, book 2 of The Lakeland Witches Trilogy, but even I have to admit, I was shocked when he revealed his story to me. I hope you will find his tale as chilling and sizzling and intriguing as I did when I wrote it.

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Grace will finally experience her capture fantasy. @AuthrNiaFarrell #BDSM #Erotica

Something Special Blog tour

Something Special

The Three Graces Book Six

by Nia Farrell

In a sequel to SOMETHING ELSE, Grace, J.T., and Nico honeymoon at a special BDSM resort.  Grace will finally experience her capture fantasy…except the warrior taking her won’t be Nico. 105 5x8 pages, 21,578 words.
Scheduled release date May 5, 2016

Chapter preview @
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...