Theme Layout

Boxed or Wide or Framed

Theme Translation

Display Featured Slider

Featured Slider Styles

Display Grid Slider

Grid Slider Styles

Display Trending Posts

Display Author Bio

"Yes"

Display Instagram Footer

Dark or Light Style

Dark

Blog Archive

Copyright Love Bites and Silk . Powered by Blogger.

Google+ Followers

Our Top Ten Kinky #BookReviews of 2014 #BlogHop #Giveaway


Welcome to the Kinky Christmas Blog Hop hosted by We Love Kink. This event runs from December 18 to 22.

At Love Bites and Silk Ties, we love dark and naughty fiction. Over the past year we've been bringing you some fabulous kinky books.

Check out our top ten kinky erotic fiction reviews from 2014. Click the link to read the book review.



In no particular order






















GIVEAWAY

You have a chance of winning a $5 Amazon Gift Card. Just complete the rafflecopter entries.


a Rafflecopter giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Check out what kinky stuff these lot have in store for you

Blog name Blog URL
We Love Kink http://welovekink.com
Romance Schmomance http://notanotheromance.blogspot.com
The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com
Fiction Fangirls http://www.fictionfangirls.blogspot.com
Naughty Books and Bits www.nbandb.wordpress.com
Read More Romance http://BlogHops.ReadMoreRomance.us
Sensuous Promos Readers Blog Http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com
Harlie Williams, Writer http://www.harliewilliams.wordpress.com
Jill Prand http://jillprand.blogspot.com
Secret Hungers secrethunger.com
Renea Mason ReneaMason.com
In the Pages of a Good Book inthepagesofagoodbook.com
Summer's Book Blog http://summersbookblog1.blogspot.com/
Lily Harlem http://lilyharlem.blogspot.com/2014/10/kinky-christmas-blog-hop.html
Kay Jaybee: Eveyone Needs a Bedtime Story http://kayjaybee.me.uk/
This Redhead LOVES Books http://thisredheadlovesbooks.blogspot.com/
Lucy Felthouse http://lucyfelthouse.co.uk
Ms. Me28 http://msme28.blogspot.com/
Kats Book Promotions/ Katsindiebookblog http://www.katsbookpromotions.com/
Craves the Angst Book Reviews http://cravestheangst.blogspot.com/
Raw Books http://www.rawbooksonline.com
Anna Ellis Author http://annaellisauthor.wordpress.com/
i love lady porn http://iloveladyporn.com
Perusing Princesses http://www.PerusingPrincesses.com
Book Bangers Blog http://bookbangersblog2.blogspot.com/
Reading Drinking and Relaxing http://readingdrinkingandrelaxing.blogspot.com/
HEA Romances With A Little Kick www.romanceswithalittlekick.com
deal sharing aunt http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com
Anne Lange - Author Blog http://authorannelange.com/2014/12/18/giveaway-kinky-christmas-blog-hop/
A Dirty Book Affair www.adirtybookaffair.com
Author Groupies http://authorgroupies.com
Love Bites and Silk Ties http://www.lovebitessilkties.co.uk/
Inner Goddess http://www.Innergoddessforum.com
mommas secret book obsession www.mommassecretbookobsession.com
sofia loves books http://sofia-loves-books.blogspot.gr/
All my Book finds shannaclemens.blogspot.com
Essence Write http://essencewrite.blogspot.com/
All Romance Reviews http://allromancereviews.com
Reading Between the Wines Book Club http://www.readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.com/
Den of Sin http://www.denofsinseries.com
Holley Trent http://www.holleytrent.com/blog
L.V. Lewis www.lvlewis.com
London's Scribbles http://londonsj.blogspot.com
Erzabet's Enchantements http://erzabetsenchantments.blogspot.com/
Ariel's World http://arielstorm.blogspot.com/
Passion Shields Series http://passionshieldsseries.blogspot.co.uk/
Reading vs Sleeping http://readingvssleeping.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html
Jolynn Raymond's Dark Obsessions http://jolynnraymond.com 
The Book Bellas www.thebookbellas.com
Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Regina's Book Reviews http://reginasbookreviews.blogspot.com/p/bloghops.html
Renee Luke http://reneeluke.net


LoveBites AndSilk
17 Comments
Share This Post :

You Might Also Like

17 comments:

  1. I can't think of one that I re-read over and over, but I have liked everything I've read by Maya Banks and Roni Loren.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hmm, that's a tough one! The kinks are a little subtler in Damon Suede's HOT HEAD, but it definitely brings the heat...

    Trix, vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Qwillia Rain writes great kinky books! There are so many other authors but she comes to mind first.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I don't have a favorite kinky book, but I do have a favorite kinky author. Selena Kitt!!! Thanks for the giveaways!!! Happy Holidays!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. thanks for the giveaways! I like Maya Banks

    ReplyDelete
  6. Tiffany Reisz
    Thanks for the chance. :D

    ReplyDelete
  7. Club Mephisto Series is pretty good. Thanks for participating. Merry Christmas.
    leighannecrisp at yahoo dot com

    ReplyDelete
  8. I'd pick any of Laurann Dohner's or Doris O'Connor's books.

    mythic021@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. My favorite kinky book is the series Anything He Wants by Sara Fawkes.

    ReplyDelete
  10. Laurann Dohner's New species series, love all the books. It would be hard to pick just one.

    ReplyDelete
  11. Can't pick a favorite, but one that stands out is the first in JR Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood series.

    ReplyDelete
  12. I love Olivia Cunning's Backstage Pass.

    ReplyDelete
  13. For now I would go with E.L. James' trilogy.

    ReplyDelete
  14. Thank you to everyone who participated. We have a winner.
    Congratulations to Lupita!

    ReplyDelete

I love your comments. Leave me a comment and I'll return the visit shortly. Enjoy your day

[name=Love Bites and Silk Ties] [img=http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-zv3O4xW3JeQ/WYLuXLpchyI/AAAAAAAAS0Q/j6aLQ_chTUQyVKEAQ0NVIT5qk5FAUhdeACK4BGAYYCw/s1600/LBAST%2Bbutton.jpg] [description=Read a book. Get tied up. Fall in love.] (facebook=https://www.facebook.com/LBASBooks/) (twitter=https://twitter.com/LoveBitesSilk) (instagram=https://www.instagram.com/lbasbooks/) (bloglovin=https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/love-bites-silk-ties-11427679) (pinterest=https://www.pinterest.co.uk/KariThorpe1/) (tumblr=https://lovebitesandsilk.tumblr.com/)

Follow @LBASBooks